Prizes

£1,000 worth of prizes to be won. Prizes split into two categories: Stage prizes as detailed below plus overall prizes after conclusion of Ulster teams in the Championship series.
  • 1st

  • 2018 Championship Fantasy Football Overall Winner
  • £250 + Kit bag, hoodie and county mug
  • 2nd

  • 2018 Championship Fantasy Football Runner Up
  • £150
  • 3rd

  • 2018 Championship Fantasy Football Third Place
  • £100

Stage Top Scorer

The top scorer at the end of each competition stages will receive:

Kit bag, hoodie, mini ball for top scorer

Winners: all prizes must be claimed so please contact the marketing department – marketing@northwestnewsgroup.com

 

Stage 1 DEADLINE 12 NOON SATURDAY 13TH MAY

Games played:

Sunday May 13

Ulster preliminary round
Donegal v Cavan

Saturday May 19

Ulster round one
Fermanagh v Armagh

Sunday May 20

Ulster round one
Tyrone v Monaghan

Saturday May 26

Ulster round one
Down v Antrim

Sunday May 27

Ulster round one
Derry v Donegal

Stage 2 DEADLINE 12 NOON SUNDAY 3rd JUNE
Games played:

Sunday June 3

Ulster semi-final 1
Fermanagh/Armagh v Tyrone/Monaghan

Saturday June 9

Round one of the qualifiers

Sunday June 10

Ulster semi-final 2
Down/Antrim v Derry/Donegal/Cavan

Stage 3 DEADLINE 12 NOON SATURDAY 23rd JUNE
Games played:

Saturday June 23

Round two of the qualifiers

Sunday June 24

Ulster final

Stage 4 DEADLINE 12 NOON SATURDAY 30th JUNE

Games played:

Saturday June 30

Round three of the qualifiers

Stage 5 DEADLINE 12 NOON SATURDAY 7th JULY
Games played:

Saturday July 7

Round four of the qualifiers

Stage 6 DEADLINE TBC
Games played:

July 14-28

Super eights (two groups of four teams, each team plays three games across three weekends) top four qualify for the All-ireland semi-finals)

Stage 7 DEADLINE TBC

Games played:

August *** depending on whether an Ulster team reaches this far

All-Ireland semi-finals and finals

PLEASE NOTE: Fixtures dates taken from GAA official website and are subject to change.